BCBA Committee Members Announced for 2016-17

BCBA President Marjorie Lewis has announced her appointments for the 2016-17 Committee members. The Committee Chairs and Members are listed on the website at https://boonecountybar.org/committees/.  If you would like to serve on a committee, or continue to serve, and your name is not listed, please complete the 2016-17 Committee signup form at  the aforementioned address.