2020 BCBA Officers Begin Term January 1

Former BCBA Vice President, Randall Johnston, of Randall B. Johnson, P.C., began his term as 2020 BCBA President January 1, along with the following officers and Executive Committee members: Vice President Gretchen Yancey, Carson & Coil, P.C.; SecretaryKirsten Dunham, Mid-Missouri Legal Services, and TreasurerDan Beckett, of Smith Lewis, LLP.

The remainder of the 20202 Executive Committee consists of Jill Jackson as Immediate Past-President, Jeff Basinger and Katie McMurtrey, and Thad Taylor as Newsletter Editor.