2019 BCBA Officers Begin Term January 1

Former BCBA Vice President, Jill Jackson, of Ford, Parshall & Baker, LLC, began her term as 2019 BCBA President yesterday, January 1, along with the following officers and Executive Committee members: Vice President Randall Johnston, of – Randall B. Johnson, P.C.; SecretaryMolly Metza, of Harper, Evans, Wade & Netemeyer; TreasurerDan Beckett, of Smith Lewis, P.C.

The remainder of the 2019 Executive Committee will consist of Jason Simmons as Immediate Past-President, Jennifer Rodewald and Hon. David Zerrer, and Thad Taylor as Newsletter Editor.