Contact Information

2016-2017 BCBA officers


Marjorie Lewis
Brown Willbrand P.C.
601 E. Broadway, Suite 203
Columbia, MO 65205-1304
Phone: 573-442-3181
Fax: 573-874-3796

Vice President

Jason Simmons
Cripps and Simmons, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 7068
1109 Club Village Dr., Suite 101
Columbia, MO 65205-7068
Phone: 573-447-3355
Fax: 573-447-3399


Gretchen Yancey
The Yancey Law Firm LLC
200 N. Ninth St., Suite A
Columbia, MO  65201
Phone: 573-514-4061
Fax: (573-234-4400


Merce’de Savala
MIssouri State Public Defender’s Office
601 E. Walnut
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 618-604-5834
Fax: 573-449-8097

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Thad Taylor
1121 Business 70 East, Suite 2B
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-445-4755
Fax: 573-445-4756

Executive Committee Members

All officers listed above plus the following are members of the Executive Committee:

Immediate Past President

Josh Oxenhandler
Oxenhandler Law
1001 E. Walnut, Ste. 300
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-449-2929
Fax: 573-875-0757

At-Large Members

Josh Devine
Rogers, Ehrhardt, Weber & Howard, L.L.C.
302 Campusview Dr., Ste. 204
Columbia MO 65201-3525
Phone: 573-442-9423
Fax: 573-442-9423

Lori Hickerson

A new President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and at-large Executive Committee members will be elected in September 2017 for the 2017-2018 program year. The Newsletter Editor/Webmaster is appointed by the President.